Compared to the past, more people are now studying abroad because it is more convenient and cheaper than before. Do you think this is beneficial to the foreign student's home country? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In this concurrent world, there are huge number of individuals preferring to study overseas as compared with the previous time. According to their view, it is much more suitable and low cost than before and as a result it has vast advantages to the local country. This essay will further elaborate my reasons for the same in my upcoming paragraphs which will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and the foremost reason behind this is that better education in the overseas country is the main priority of every individuals. Apart from this, if young personages earn some extra experience of education as well as work in the other region of the world than that will be helpful for better growth professionally. For instance, the rise of 20% in proposition of the students who are going to other provinces recently. Another striking benefit is that their family get better foriegn exchange rate of currency. Consequently, the better way of life live by their families and friends. Moreover, many individuals get a chance to work in multinational company with higher income package due to overseas experience. For example, the most of the people who studied in various region of the world, they got almost 50% higher salary package than local candidates. To culminate, there are various factors affecting to develop a career and it is totally depend upon personal choice. People are not only getting financial stability but also mental pieace piece as well.