Some people believe that the government should fund arts, while others think it is not the government’s responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays nations think that arts should be funded by the administration, but other people have the opposite point of view. In my mind, both of them have the right to their opinion. The issue arises from a multitude of contributing factors, all of which play a critical role in its complexity. This essay will explore the positive and negative factors of this problem. At first glance, art should develop independently from the financial situation in the country. It is a first cause, therefore the government should help with money. I believe, that investments from the administration should be bigger than from people who buy facilities. On the other hand, the governments of countries have more significant problems than art and firstly they should solve them. For example, education, medicine, transportation and other important issues. Because if a country has financial problems the government should separate vital issues from common ones. I think, that sponsors and donates would resolve this problem. Every country has a huge amount of affluent people who can change this situation. I acknowledge that rich individuals want to have something that benefit from their support. But the administration should develop some agreements. Finally, I would like to summarize that the problem with funding for art should be solved because the last is one particularly important to national development.