In numerous nations, there is a growing trend for individuals to frequently discuss financial matters, such as their earnings or expenditures, in everyday conversation. What are the reasons behind this phenomenon?

In recent times, people have incorporated finances into everyday conversations, it is common nowadays to discuss one's income and expenses. I believe it to be a healthy topic to converse and to improve the knowledge of the group. The main reason Finance is gaining traction is that everyone is chasing financial freedom, every family has a person who is aware and knowledgable about how finances work, to add to this everyone turns to them to ask numerous questions which sparks a conversation on income and expenses, moreover, everyone involved in the discussion is hoping to achieve some kind of advice on how to manage or improve their own financials. Furthermore, including finances in day-to-day talk can also be beneficial for the relationships, having a safe space where you can discuss helps an individual emotionally and mentally. For instance, a person in a friend's group or a family member who is going through some financial trouble can turn to someone in that space and ask them for some assistance or any advice. Also, knowledge about the money can be passed out to other generations, for example, a father giving advice about how to run the business to his son. In conclusion, I believe it to be beneficial to the individuals who converse about finances, it brings them closer and can be beneficial for all parties involved.