Some people say that art subjects such as painting or drawing should not be made compulsory for high school students. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (Education)

It is argued that people should not make arts a significant high school subject. This essay strongly disagrees, because art is the creativity for young people and many children have some talent in arts. Art is an important subject in high school and people should give some care for it, because the only subject that represents creativity on the planet is art. Art is an important subjects since ages ago because many people love designing,music, drawing, and painting. We see a lot of people who are creative in this field who loves to show art is one of the greatest fields in the world. For example, Omar Basaedi who went to high school and he took some painting subjects in in Yemen. When he graduated, he became one of the most famous in his country. Another reason why art should be complusory in high, many young people discovered their talent in art in early age. So they want to improve their talent, to evoluate the talent they should go to high school to take the subjects that they to develop them in arts. For example, Husni Mubark who is a Saudi singer, when he was child he his dream was to be singer. However, he needed to improve his voice to become a singer so he wnet to high school to practice singing 3 years later he became one of the best singers in his nation. In conclusion, art is an important field in high school in order, students can develop their talent. And high school should support students to study arts, because art is an interesting field.