More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universities in a foreign country

In some countries a lot of people are opting to study abroad. To my way of thinking, while this phenomenon is not without it is drawbacks it is for the most part a favorable state affairs. There are two main drawbacks to studying abroad. One is,sometimes they cannot find accommodation and pay bilss bliss. It means if the student studying internationally he must work or get a part time job to settle bilss and pay for housing. secons seconds is some students feel homesick and miss their families. Even, if they talk on social meadia or through video call on a daily basis it still will not help solve this problem. moreover communication in connection will be able to give those feelings that can be given in person,more accurately,being away from family and familiar surroundings can lead to loneliness. Despite these downsides i believe that education overseas as a student caomes with more significant advantages. Therefore the main reason is living in a foreign country can broaden syudents horizon it means they get to experience a variety of traditions,languages, and lifestyle. besides this broaden their outlook and enhance personal growth.Students also adapt to freedom life and this makes them infependent and more confident in the future being away from family. It also helps them neing more responsible in the light of,they are in a foreign country and dont know anyone there. Whats more on of the biggest advantages is bettereducational opportunities more exact,many top universities and specialized professions are located oversea. European education system, deliver lessons with practice and thats why it makes the lectures more interesting. Although studying abroad might be difficult in some areas like finding accommodation and paying bills. The benefit such as personal growth and being more responsible are more significant.