Some people think that it is more effective for student to study in groups, while other believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a debate among individuals some argue that pupils should study in groups whereas others claim that individual learning is more beneficial. However, I agree with the later notion.In the upcoming paragraphs, I will discuss both viewpoints with relevant examples. As far as the advantages of studying in a group are considered. The first and foremost is that learners can easily discuss the problems regarding any subject with their classmates. As this not only helps them to solve the issues but also insist to build a good bond with their fellow ones.To cite an example, a survey has been conducted by the principle of Asian school showed that 90% of students passed with higher marks who did study in groups. Hence, group studies help to resolving causes of academics as well as creating a better relation with friends. On the other hand, those who believe that alone learning is advantageous will give their reasons as follows. Firstly, the students who like to study alone in order to easily concentrate on their work. This is because every pupil have distinct learning adaptability as compared to others.To exemplify, some student quickly grab the point taught by tutors they are quick learners while others take some time to understand it. Secondly, individual learning can study according to their speed and time. To conclude, although some people say that group studies are more beneficial for students but I personally believe that while studying alone they can easily focus on their student by their own instead of taking assistance from anyone. It is rightly said that sharing and caring help sometimes but not always. Therefore, students should study alone in order to get good grades.