Some people believe that the increasing number of vehicles is one of the problems facing cities, while others believe that cities have bigge challenge . Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, with the influential impacts of transport, some argue that increasing transportation is the biggest dispute in centre. While there may be valid arguments to the contrary. My essay tents to dwell upon both views. To begin with, a number of freight is increasing day by day because of better lifestyles and era management. Whenever communities have their own transport, they easily manage their day and move from one place to another. However, this is not only affects the environment but also affects public health. Beside, parking is a major issue at this moment because the community cannot easily find the automobile space downtown, society will face this issue when they drive movement. For example, the community will park their car at the loading zone or no stop zone and they will get a fine ticket. On the other hand, however, increasing transport is the biggest challenge. Because automobile space are fewer, and parking tickets are getting more expensive. For instance, the officer who drives their ride and park in the building for a few hours will cost them higher. Also, community will spend a lot of hours on the road in the peak times because everyone goes home after office hours. These will cause a few of the public mental stress, and fatigue and reduce the spent moment with their families or kids. Restaurants which are open in the cities also face the same complication as increasing the number of vehicles and leading to traffic, so some of the family will choose to having their meals to a different areas instead of going to cities. To recapitulate, Increasing the number of the freight is a vast trouble because of imposing lifestyle and day management. However, communities should be aware of the positive sides of walking and using eco-friendly transportation like bicycles instead of car for comute.