Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that the main purpose of competition is arguable. While it is a commonly held belief that competition should provide a better chance, there is also an argument that a cooperative can be rather than competition. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, competition has a instinction instinctive instruction in human. In other words it can be to get a good work for you rather than you without job or have a little of salary. In addition, it may release a serotonin hormone that makes you happy. For example, a study published in New York University in 2013 concluded that 90% of those who used a competition in daily life. On the other hand, some people an argument the compotition composition because that may be caused a big complication between the students and people. It is also possible to say that, it can causes a selfish between the teams in the work. Moreover, the cooperation in crucial in society because it leads to development and important of the bussinese businesses. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, i tend to believe that cooperative is important in our lives.