The average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness is decreasing. What do you think are the causes of this and suggest some remedies to solve the problem.

In my opinion, regarding the people's health and enormous decrease in fitness level, the main reason can be seen as drastically change in the community. Year after year people are becoming lazy. Since they are becoming lazy, they are not doing any exercise or anything that may help them to reduce weight, or become healthier they don't before. On the other hand, it's not fair to only blame people for this issue. The second reason is, that we are going against Mother Nature and this war has given some consequences towards humanity. Poisoning earth with chemicals, air and water pollution are making us sick through food. Those are the main reasons for me. To solve this problem, we need to address the issue correctly at first. I will share a few solutions that may help below; -Collaboration with national organizations, encouraging folks to do sports activities, such as tracking, swimming, and hiking with win-win & prize perspective. -National advertisements for awareness about pollution and how to take individual actions. -Implementing monthly audits of the main top 5 companies working in the food industry. -With the help of government, national televisions can be supported regarding fitness, and health programmes. In conclusion, if the community doesn't gain awareness of the danger, the downfall of humanity will be inevitable.