Our health is our life so so many people intend to do some exercises or sport. What extent do you agree with this statement and give your opinion.

There is no doubt in that a good health plays a vitol role human's development. In order to maintain good health people encourged to play sports or do some exercises.I totally agree with the statement as going gym and other exercise is not only prevent us from fatal diseases but also help one build a strong personal and proffesional prosperity. Although previously when tech does not had such development people used to do their households along their jobs which kept them in a good shape but due to constant growth in the tech people are not much active as many household work took Change the form of the verb taken show examples away by machines therefore, these days, people motivated towards do physically activity such as gym, running and playing sports in order to maintain their strength of the body. As a result it keeps people away from fatal illenesses such as heart attack, and brainstroke. Furthermore, doing exercise not only good for muscle strength it also helps to build a personal and proffesional growth. For example, Cardio increase the blood circulation in the body which helps to maintain good sex drive, which is necessory for healthy relationship. In addition, when one is in it a good shape it bosts their confidence which might have an advantage while doing businesses meeting or presentation. Hence exercising and playing sports help to the human growth in terms of their own relationship and their careers. To sum up, I am of the opinion that exercise and playing sports play significant role in life as their is not any plausible arguments against the phenomenon