Some people think that robots are very important to human's future development. Others think that they are dangerous and have negative effects on society.

It has been argued that robots are an integral part of Society, which pave the way to develop human life in the future. However, some people including myself believe that those new technologies can affect negatively, causing certain dangers to human existence. Focusing on the features of the robot that can help people at their workplace, with their daily basic fork, along with certain types. First and foremost, robots can provide certain types of workforce that people also can do, particularly in repetitive jobs picking up mature products or packaging products at factories. By doing this, robots can replace several employers at the same time as well as increase effectiveness in manufacturing. Furthermore, robots can manage learning systems that help students in terms of learning by giving information, which allows them to have access to gain skills without researching at the libraries and spending too much time However, replacing humans at certain workplaces can show negative outcomes, particularly in teaching, systems, which immediately impact students. As long as human interaction has been a crucial factor in teaching skills or methods. Another downside of using robots where human manners cannot be replaced. For example, driverless cars are responsible for human lives leading to some questions about who claims responsibility for one's death In summary, in modern life robots can be effective at certain types of jobs, reducing manual labor and increasing productivity. On the other hand, certain occupations cannot be replaced by robots. chi I still believe that human made devices cannot be treated as a person