Nowadays movies and computer games containing violence are very popular. Some people believe that they have negative effect on society and should be banned others however believe that it is harmless entertainment. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

The importance of modern gaming console and cinema promoting brutality which was always been debated and has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is hazardous while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, spending extrem time on computer games or online movie streaming applications causing many challenges. This essay further elaborates both perspectives and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad of reasons which will explain this argument, but the most preponderat preponderate one stema stems from the fact is that modern gaming equipments provide thrilling experiences, toddlers often addict to such devices. Another pivotal aspect of this agreement is that online games facilitate intense virtual mission activities, regularly engaging in this exercise stimulates stubborn behavior and encourages aggressive personality. Categorically discussing it can not be ignored that cruelty setup in gaming devices devlope criminal mindset. On second thought, couple of reasons drive me to condider opposite notion as well, advances gaming setups are usually offer entertainment and fun experiences by playing games many people reduces their stress and anxiety. Besides, arcad play station is most effective innovation introduced by multinational tech companies, this gadget bonding physical and mental coordination and improves critical thinking and problem-solving experties To recapitulate, according to the arguments and aforementioned, one reach to the conclusion that the drowbacks of advanced movies and computer games promoting violence are dire to ignore. Nevertheless,its potential benefits should not be overlooked either