It is a good thing for the senior managers to have better salaries than other workers in a company or organization? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Usually we observe the companies are paying higher salaries to senior management than other staff which always a debatable topic. I am completely in favour of this and further elucidate the reason behind my opinion. Firstly, Senior Managers are most qualified and experienced people in the organizations. They attained there position by qualifying higher educations which is completed after studies and research work. Few positions also require certain certifications which will be an additional effort. For example, every sales manager need a MBA in sales and Microsoft office qualification as a minimum. Furthermore, Experience plays a vital role along with education and knowledge. They reached at this designation after serving various roles in thier career where they learned every aspect of management. Prolonged exposure to various fields like manufacturing, Sales or finance provide them better decision making capability. Secondly, Higher management have plays multi-skilling tasks and bear the pressure from executive management and customers to run the bussiness sucessfully. Performing an individual work task is much easier than supervise someone or make sure same task to be get executed by workers. They have to make sure smooth productivity with desired quality which will be required manpower mangement and planning. There are lot of risks, stress and pressure associated with workplace which they have to face and proactively plan to avoid hurdles in workplace. They are also responsible to compliance with safety and health related issues also. In order to conclude my opinion, I believe that Senior managers are deserve comparitively more payouts than ordinary ones as they are highly educated and well diversified personel in the factory which manage all the activities to get the desired positive output