Rich country often give financial support to poor countries but it does not solve the poverty , so rich countries should give other types of help rather than financial aid. Discuss to what extent you agree or not

Unlike last previous time period, when no country help each other. Now most of the rich countries provide poor with financial help. However, it sometimes do not cure the problem. So nation should help with other things. I will elaborate on it in further paragraphs. To begin with, it is a nice practice by a country if the nation provides with financial support to needy ones. This can be proved very beneficial for both the kingdoms. Primarily, giving money can help the country raise its economy or resolve its depth. Similar scenerio was seen during World War when UK helped Germany with capital support and at that time that Helps the Germany a lot. In addition, providing money support can enhance the relationship between the nations. Thus, reducing the chances of conflict which is a good thing for not just 2 country, but for the whole world, because if there is any war going on, it would impact the world in certain aspects. On the other hand, most often providing financial Sport Has not proved to be very accurate option. It is observed that once a nation receive capital from another, it does not spends it wisely and after a certain time, the kingdom return to its previous financial state so nation should provide other things. Firstly, providing medical support would be better an option as this can improve the overall health of the natives. Secondly, giving technological advices and resources can also contribute in rising the status and GDP of a nation because if a nation is technologically advanced, then there would be more job opportunities, thus increasing the life standards. Moreover, sometimes lending man power can also prove to be beneficial because some kingdom just needs protection.  In conclusion, I think offering other basic amenities rather just capital can benefits a nation but sometimes just money can resolve the problem.