Rich country often give financial support to poor countries but it does not solve the poverty, so rich countries should give other types of help rather than financial aid. Discuss to what extent you agree or not

Unlike previous time period, when no countries helped each other. Now most of the rich countries provide poor with financial help. However, it sometimes does not cure the problem. So the nation should help with other things. I will elaborate on it in further paragraphs. To begin with, it is a nice practice by a country if the nation provides financial support to needy ones. This can be proved very beneficial for both the kingdoms. Primarily, giving money can help the country raise its economy or resolve its depth. A similar scenario was seen during World War when the UK helped Germany with capital support and at that time that Helped Germany a lot. In addition, providing money support can enhance the relationship between the nations. Thus, reducing the chances of conflict which is a good thing for not just 2 countries, but for the whole world, because if there is any war going on, it would impact the world in certain aspects. On the other hand, most often providing financial Sport Has not proved to be very accurate option. It is observed that once a nation receives capital from another, it does not spend it wisely and after a certain time, the kingdom returns to its previous financial state so the nation should provide other things. Firstly, providing medical support would be better an option as this can improve the overall health of the natives. Secondly, giving technological advice and resources can also contribute to raising the status and GDP of a nation because if a nation is technologically advanced, then there would be more job opportunities, thus increasing the life standards. Moreover, sometimes lending manpower can also prove to be beneficial because some kingdom just needs protection. In conclusion, I think offering other basic amenities rather than just capital can benefit a nation but sometimes just money can resolve the problem