Some people think that exercise is the key to health, while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion....

in the fourth of industrial revolution, Health is an important part of every person. Some people think that workout is a key factor in building sound healthy, while others feel that having a balanced diet is more significantly.Two aforementioned views are discussed thoroughly in the following paraphrase before presenting in the conclusion. on the one hand, there are many reasons why some people believe that exercise is part of care. It is a way to burn excess fat and improve muscle. Beside that, it can also help relieve stress after tired working days and control calories.Most people go to fitness center,in which a few people can self - hit but some people need guidance. If not have guidance for training, they can be injured during practice. on the other hand, conversely i strongly believe that healthy diet is more necessary. It is vital to the immune system, a proper diet that maintain nutrient in the body. Then, It provide essential nutrients for physical body with the energy they need for daily activity.If they not have a balance diet for meal, they can lack source or become fat. in summary, most people recommend exercise is good for healthy. it help improve body and immune system. In my opinion, i think fitness and balance diet need have connect together for strongly body