Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be the major influence? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is argued that characteristics born have been playing a significant role in a personality. In the essay I am totally disagree with this statement. I believe the experience which happens in our life have extremely effect on personality. Firstly, the various experiences have a big effect of development of people. To explain, the people could be passed a different stages in life which are facing a unforeseen situation. This kind of sircumstances are a major reason of change of people personality. For example, recently researchers notice the experiences have a strong impact of built personality which form around 64%. Whereas, the poor people personality lead to depend on their self more than rich populations. Thus, a experience is a first effect of personality. On the other hand, characteristics born have a quiet few impact of publics. To clarify, the baby personality changes every years. Whereas, babies start to learn a reaction of people who is around them that assist to developing young personalities. For instance, the baby who lives with a big family become more communication with people became more social and confident than a other babies. For instance, baby start cray when went mother, every day babies grow up and lack need mother. While, character born star to lack every day. In conclusion, personality and development unfluens influence by characteristic born more than experienced, the experience have strong effect in different stage of life. The parents should choose mejor place for kids.