It is often said that governments spend too much mo ey on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems. That are more important? Do you agree or disagree?

There is a common belief that the government invests a large amount of money on operations to conserve fauna and flora despite the existence of other issues. Nowadays, we have lots of crucial problems, such as education, poverty, and so on. However, taking care of animals and plants, the creatures who live alongside humanity, is the most important matter among them. In this following essay, I will prove this statement. First and foremost, we have to take into account how much mankind is dependent on nature's inhabitants. Animals and plants are providing supplements, which is essential for survival. Because of this, there won't be any life, even if we fix our other social problems while ignoring wild creatures. For example, plants are the only source of kislorod, which is the ultimate requirement of our body. Moreover, some of them can be used as food alongside mammals. Thus, world problems cannot take precedence over protecting wilderness. Secondly, wildness can pay back its expenditure through ecotourism, one of the large financial sources of countries. Landscapes, created by a combination of biodiversity, nature expeditions, and native animals, attract significant interest from tourists. For instance, nations like Australia and Brazil, which are rich with those things, earn considerable profit from it. In addition, tourism can be beneficial for other revenue streams of a country by being hooked to tourists. For example, visitors to a country inevitably use local transport, accommodation, and other facilities. Therefore, it offers an abundance of advantages to the state. In conclusion, I strongly believe that investing in wildlife is worth the expenditure, although there are plenty of other problems. Because it's significant, such as provisions for food and benefits, such as drawing millions of travelers, outweighing others value. We have to focus on maintaining our biodiversity since no matter how much we develop without an ecosystem, the human race will undergo tribulations or even worse, extinction.