Some people think that competition at work,at school and in daily life is agood thing.Others believe that we should try to cooperate more,rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that competition is a way of progression in their life. While, some people think compromising with others is better than against. In my opinion, I believe that people should set their goals and have some small competitions in their life which is not conflict with others, that challenge will motivate their life. Competition in a life is kind of mission for humans. This is a significant key to leading people to improve their knowledge and skills. For example, the main condition for entering to university in Thailand is to take a test and the first priority group that gets the highest one will be selected. Students who are interested in attending the university need to have competitive tests. Therefore, students need to study hard before doing the tests because they want this opportunity. Besides, many workplaces in Thailand, sometimes consider applicants from the name of the university that they graduated. However, some people do not prefer any competition in their life. They would like to have a normal life which does not make them feel stressed. Such as, one of my friends she staI rated to work at one company approximately 5 years ago. I got a chance to ask her while we having dinner together about any plan to change her workplace. She told me that she does not want to have a new interview she needs to have a new interview and race with others. Another main reason that she does not want to leave this company is she feels used to this place eventually other companies will be able to give better benefits. In conclusion, the natures of humans are different some people love to have competition and some do not. However, I believe that in our life will have some competition that occurs at least one time in a life. In the future, I believe that competition is still high because people want to be the ones who get selected.