The government should allocate more funds to teaching science rather than other subjects for a country to develop and progress. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, education is a major concern among few people. According to me, authorities have to issue equal funds for teaching every subject. To begin with, there are various other subjects which are beneficial for society. To explain it, the unemployment rate is now achieving a rapid growth in the society. Because most of the studies are not related to the job vacancies available in their developing areas. due to that, they are migrating to find a labor job in big cities. Apart, they don't have any business ideas because no one teaches them in their public schools. Moreover, mathematics, geography, sociology, and many more are part of the life of every single person. Furthermore, Every student has their own different interests in each and every course. they do not like to waste their precious time on another course. but if the government puts pressure on teachers to teach mostly science to them. As a consequence, probably most learners leave their schools and start studying at their homes. Further, it causes many problems for the country such as unemployment and poverty. To conclude, the government should raise equal fund for each course. So that, a students can lean according to their interest. And, Be sucessfull in the future