Many people think hosting international sporting events brings a lot of benefits to a country, while others believe that it has more disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your own idea.

Tourism is considered to be essential for economic support in any country, besides financial blueprints being an assistant for all inhabitants in that nation. Therefore, Hosting worldwide events such Olympics national sports, the FIFA World Cup, and the basketball Champions League are the main events that happen rarely, once in a period of four years. The Enormity individuals believe that if being the country host for these global events, they will achieve loads of advantages for their nation. In contrast, others think this action could be harmful, by letting international tourists in. From my point of view, I robustly believe that statement is beneficial. Firstly, in economists view point this events are opportunities that should not be missed out by any chance. Further more, in this period of time many business consultants would invest on that country for benefits and selling goods ratio during main events would have dramatic raise. Second, visitors could getting to know culture and custom of host city which is like advertisement and to be accepted in world. For instance, Qatar in 2024 Olympics national sports demonstrated hospitality and kindness to world which from many critics views, nonetheless it was great to participate in the event and their culture is friendly with great respect for foreigners. In the other hand, some people feel insecure about this concept and less likely want this events happen in there country. They believe that this action could have destructive outcomes for their nations, for example crime rate increase, needs and products become costly during this time. These reasons pose a barrier in local view point to not be supportive and let these events happen. In conclusion, being a host for this major events would beneficial, if countries be friendly and supportive rather than be against this ideology. Therefore, I personally prefer to act as a host and make infrastructure in my own country for this events to take place, use all positive aspects.