People generally know that the environment is important. However, most individuals still don't take responsibility to protect the environment. Why is this? What should be done to encourage people to protect the environment?

Nowadays individuals believe that the enviroment is essential. Although, a large number of pepole still don't take responsibility for protecting the environment. In this eesay i want to discuss causes and solutions for this problem. There are several reasons that why people don't do their responsibilities about the environment. Firstly, these days people struggle with different things for instance, job and education. In addition, they cannot have adequate time to face with enviromental issues. To address this problem, individuals or the government should inrease awareness about some easiest ways of prevention of this kind of issues for example recycle their waste. The second reason is return to the government. When governments do not do their duty, individuals do neither. To tackle this problem governments should do something to protect of nature like monitor the peocess in industries more closely because on of the most harmful air pollutants is carbon dioxide. When people see these prevention of the govvernment they encourage to contribute. Individuals can do lots of works to help the preserving of nature. For instance, using public transportations instead of their own cars due to the gases emitted from petrol are so dangerous for health. Another way that can be useful is do not use of single-use plastics because they can destroy environment. To sum up, we should have increase in awareness and enforce some laws to force people to response their duty.