The internet is viewed an excellent means of communication by many.However, there are some who would argue that it is actually destroying our communication skills . Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, some people believe that the online platform is the best way for communication. while others say it can be demolish our communication skills. This essay will explain the both of views in comming paragraphs. On the one hand, the modern world has been developing in the internate. People is awaring awarding of internet's intruments. The number of people use the network for every days tokes, they prefer to use online apps for metting or work. In my opinion intenet can help to make easy life. People can work at the home and they get together at own place. Moreover, this method can save their precious time of life. For example, in the Corona pandemic people could not go to out for the work, while online tools had helped them for the office work. In addition, the schools had closeds in the Coron pandemic but the Zoom meet aap had helped their education, students could completed their study. On the second hand, a loat of use of internet that people are addicting to this which can loose their self - confidence in the public. Now teenager are using the internt like Facebook, Twitter. a most of time they use this platform for communication which is impacting their public communication skills. For exmple, one survey completed by social orgnization they found 70% teenages teenager has faced lack of confidence in the public. They get hegitation to front of public. Furthermore, they have using a online platsorm for toking to someones. To conclude, internet is becoing a good platform for thier evey day lives communication or work but my opinion you have to limitaion for use of internate atoerwise people can loose thier communoication skill.