Some people think people can exploit animals for any purpose they need, while others do not think so. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is argued that most of the perceptions dominion over animals for their own purpose, equal side of opposing denied it. In this essay I elaborate both facts and give my approach. Foremost, animals being hunt by humans from ancient times,it's not a new form for their livelihood, medical research, medicines, some kind cuisines and clothing purpose too. Many of the animals species are exploit due too human interference. The whole ecosystem is disturbed because of people brutually ended animals. Moreover, people forced cruelty towards wild animals is exploitation of their rights, for example, dolphins, lions and elephants public show in zoo, in mall for entertainment purpose. On the opposite side, some population think that, today is arena of vast science. Their is different techniques are arrived for lab testing for new evolutions. Also, people do cruelty free vegetation and they introduces lab prepared meat for non vegetarian persons. furthermore, with the invention of internet people forward toward more on that rather that animal shows. Peoples are more aware about the explaoitation of animals and their effects on earth or on living beings. In conclusion, my opinion addresses the first criteria about the hands of human in the declining of animal lives. Majority of peoples use animals for their own interest while many other options are available too.