Some people believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn and should not pay tax to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Paying taxes was a well-known custom in the past, where locals used to pay their kingdom in different forms. Therefore, many individuals argue about paying taxes and want to save the money. While, others believe that contributing to the economic growth of a country through taxes is vital.I completely disagree that one should not pay tariffs.I rather believe it plays crucial role for the smooth running of nation in many ways. First of all, government uses all the tax money for the developmental purposes. Their are many hospital, school, colleges, transportation depends on funds provided by the authorities. For example, Indira Gandhi hospital in Delhi is funded by the ministry and treat cancer patients without any cost. Moreover, all the public schools in Canada provide quality education at very minimal cost to all the canadian. Apart from that, there is large sum of money used to maintain the infrastructure as well every year. Therfore, it becomes important to collect levies for public to reinvest on them later on. Further, whenever any state faces any economical, natural disasters, then lot of finances required help persons suffering from that. To exemplify, during Covid-19 pandemic more the 80% of canadian population lost their employement. Thus, to aid those individuals facing job loss provines issued monthly income to everyone throughout the corona period. Furthermore, free vaccinations were provided as well to help treat the virus. Also, old age pension and disability benefits are also given by the nation. To conclude, all the examples provided above are more than enough to ellaborate the significance to taxes for the eceonmic enlargement. There, as a responsible humankind it is very important to pay that amount so that they can get the benefit back when they required.