Some people believe it is beneficial for children to attend graduate school , while others argue that children should be given freedom too choose their own? share your opinion.

A chunk of people assume it is beneficial for children to pursue graduate school while on a contrary they should have rights too to opt for their own. Although it is debatable term in society, I firmly believe that attending a gradute school provides children a standard bencmark qualification to grow in their career and as a person. Since past multiple decades studying in a gradute school has become a norm to achieve a good qualification and excel in your field. Being a gradute makes a person independent and intellectual in the society. A graduade school studies set standard equivalency for qualification or skills in demand which are required by employeers employees to pursue any career and grow to higher positions. For eg, masters studies in a particular field set a standard as a high qualification in society and some infact contribute to new research areas. Children during their teenager age are not mature enough to conclude about right or wrong hence giving them a leverage to choose or decide of their own often end up leading to bad choices or awful decisions. Such determination will not only leave a kid with regrets but will also spoil the golden period of their life. Teens have a woble noble whole mind and are naive to decide perks and boon of graduate school. Exempting them from joining a graduate school may result in unemployment, wrong career decisions, frustration, unnecessary stress or burden on children as well as parents later. In conclusion, it is very important that children attend a graduate school and become a learned person by following a right path which can illuminate their life with independence, stable career and wise personality.