Some people think that exercise is the key to healtha, while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important

Now people are split up to the sides of the theme about being healthy by using the gym and being healthy by exploiting diet. This essay will explore this debate from the look of advantages and disadvantages and will be explained by using pros and cons parts. On the one hand many people believe that people may keep their health only by using the gym. This sentence has the truth because we can see many people are getting healthy by using a workout on social media and undoubtedly it requires the will and more time. But this might be the worth way however some organisms are not matched to losing weight or get healthy by using it. Than it may arise them stress or other illnesses. On the other hand, there are also other ways to be healthy like having a diet. Having a diet is the best way and the best solution that recommended by the high level of doctors.But also it has the same problem like first discussion. However may someone have a blood pressure or other illnesses that does not provide this sort of way to be healthy.But also it is the best way to people whose not have this types of illness. To sum up both of the views have some advantages and disadvantages for instance if you use the gym you can build muscles and a good figure but in the second view you can be only a healthy and and rich your dreams by using the easy way. Get to know both views and get conclude.Be healthy and enjoy you life.