Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, sày that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Public health concerns are increasing worldwide, and many individuals believe that one way to enhance it is by building numerous sport centers around the country. However, others say that it is important to focus on other measures. This essay will discuss both these views and I will state my own perspective. On the one hand, the modern world has changed the way people live, especially in the workplace. Many people are now in danger of having diseases. For instance, obesity, diabetes, and heart problems all of these health issues are now common among adults and even teenagers. Moreover, there is a common saying around the world, and is "healthy body healthy mind" which shows a strong relationship between the body's health and the mind. Affordable membership in sports facilities can encourage people to be aware of their well-being and result in a healthy society. Furthermore, it can have a great impact on the next generations to be aware of their own health. Yet many believe that the government should prioritize other measures like mental health. For example, overthinking can increase the heartbeat which will cause of having high blood pressure. Even working hours can be reason behind a bad health. In conclusion, from my point of view, I agree with the first opinion which is increasing the number of sports facilities as I believe it can be the main reason for having a healthy community.