Some people say that all popular TV entertainment program should aim to educate viewers about important social issue s. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In today's era, knowledge about social issues is a must, the majority of folks believe that TV entertainment should focus on social issues, so all the watchers can learn something. I agree with the given statement and will explain the reason in the following paragraphs. The first and foremost reason is that video visuals are the primary source of people's entertainment due to globalization and giving education to youngsters on social issues is a great way to direct them on the right path. For example, 99 out of 100 children watch the animation, and guiding them on the importance of education and its benefits will create their interest in education, which is always the backbone for their bright future. Secondly, all famous shows on TV spend millions of budget while creating those programs, and if it does not aim for social aspects such as child labor, corruption, and cost of living, it means producers are just wasting time and money and it is putting the major impact on the economy of the country. Hence, TV programs must focus on social issues. Secondly, there are a plethora of people who are unaware of the latest issues going on such as crime, money laundering, drug terrific, cost of education, and economic disruption, which leads to a lot of problems for people, and somewhere they are also going through the same issues. For example, so many children are paying for education more than what they need to pay, and they do not even have an idea about it. As a result, it is becoming an alarming situation for the day, so programming shows about social issues aims not only aware people but also help to decrease the problems regarding these. To conclude, the TV programs must focus on social issues, as it's advantages and reasons cannot Rewrite the sentence can show examples not be neglected.