Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The debate over the use of phones of youngsters have gained significant attention, proponents highlighting their benefits, while critics argue that it should be prohibited since it can affect the focus of the students from studying. This essay will discuss both views before presenting my own opinion. Mobile phones have been a staple in our everyday lives, morphing from basic communication tools into mini computers we cannot live without. It is irrefutable that many children nowadays are exposed in using phones at a very young age since parents allow them to use it. For instance, a rising number of filipino students,at present days, owns a mobile phones because some of the class activities requires them to use, such as online classes and internet, which provides them an easy access to their further studies or quest. However, this trend becomes concern as many believe that this could have a negative impacts on students during classes hours. Many express their concern that phones should not be allowed during school days because learners may be tempted to use gadgets for social medias like facebook and tiktok while classes are ongoing which can lead them to lose interest and focus on their studies. On the other hand, proponents believe that gadgets should be made availabe to students, particulary for thesis activites. For example, laptop is one of the vital tools use Change the form of the verb used show examples by pupils for research subject; however, due to the high prices of laptop not all learners can acquire one, instead they use mobile phones to encode their thesis, since some tools like microsoft are now available in phones. This development facilitated the needs of the pupils without. To sum up, phones can give both positive and negative impact to all users. There should be a balance in using gadgets for students as to what time and right place it can be used.