1. Some say that todays life is better than it will be in the future; others disagree and say that in the future life will be better than now. Discuss, and include your own opinion

In my opinion, I will go with option 1 for sure. If we consider global warming, deforestation, and high pollution rate, it is easy to say that today's life is better than it will be in future. Continiously, people on earth are having more damage to mother nature day after day. Human beings are consistently destroying all of nature and it ends with global warming and an increase in pollution rate. Since mother nature is crucial for life, it is obivious to say that we have limited time left here. On the other hand, future life will be more easy considering nowadays. The main reason for that is because of improved high technology. We are building nuclear reactors, and higher buildings however destroying nature in parallel. In conclusion, our days on Earth are priceless. Therefore, human beings need to take care of what they have.