Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

These days, some people hold the view that people should leave the placeto place wokk which they gat some training such as doctors, engineers and more. But others believe that people can work in the place where they want to go. This topic is so popular and common all over the world. In my opinion, I agree with the latter one. On the one hand, if people choose another nation to get a job, they can open their minds and expand their horizon. It is because it is a little challenge that people enter a new surrounding. They have to meet people come from diffierent backgrounds. As far as we all know, in this process, people can improve their abilities, such as problem-solving skills, teamwork abilities and communication skills and more. In addtion, it is also a good method to develop their self-steem, they can talk problems with people from all walks of life. On the other hand, people working in a familiar environment can help them improve their work focus. They can not be disturbed by the new surroundings, they can finish more jobs at a same time.Meanwhile, they have mastered Chinese and have their own social network in China, this can help them save a lot of time. In my opinion, people should be encouraged to have an expercience that work at abroad. It is because it is a good way to challenge and improve themselves, meanwhile explore something new that they did not notice before to make their knowledge system better and better. In conclusion. people can work in another country if they want, however, they should be encouraged to return back their nation in the future, they should use the knowledge that they learn in another country to make sure the motherland develop better and bettet.