Some people believe school children should be given multiple short vacations, while others believe they should get one long vacations. Give the advantages of both and express your own point of view

It is said that taking a short vcations vacations between study pharesess it beneficial for studient students. While others argue that giving vacation for children leads to confuse their concentration. In this essay, we will discuss both perspectives and analyze them. One of the remarkable benefits of taking a small vacation is that it is essential for a sustainable economy. supporting introudice introduced a short convenient period between study dose not only boost the economy but also enhances children result in the all crriculums curriculum. To demonstrate, if they take a relaxing peroid that eneable them to travel or visit a new place, it will responses to renewble their energy and study with more effectivley. In Saudia Arabia, can be a prime example the semesters of study divided three priod and this is cause the most of learner get a haigher score. On the other hand, One of the major disadvantages of taking short vacation is that leading to intruption children from their focus. To illestrate, some student spend a long period to engage themselve in study weather and day routine such as sleeping time and entertainment time. Furthermore, its put their parents on a huge stress. the research conducted by Cambridge University, for instance, about stress faced the father and mother when their children had a leusier lesser lousier time. the result was, it had a significan affets mental- well bing. This is becase, exseccive thought. In conclusion, although some people prefer taking short vacation due to its enhance contry's economy and renewbale children energy. there is also some believe that it is contributing to cut children focuse focused and affecting health of their parents.