Some people belive that university education should only be offered to those who can pay for their own courses and the government should not be expected to fund higher education. to what extent do you agree?

It is true in the present era that,higher Education is essential for a better career. However some public believe that it is costly for the government and should not be offered to all students. It was just available for those who paid for it. This essay will delve into the opposing view by giving causes, relative examples and opinions. The primary vital reason behind this belief is that low. income Universities may not complete their higher.To clarify, the majority of families are unable to cover the expenses due to their shortage of income. As a result, they lose a number of creative students in their advanced studies.Recently a study from SU stated that 60 Universities don't complete their degree because of higher expenses. Another important cause is high-level _educators in the nation would be reduced and most of them would be closed eventually.To explain more, institutions will lose their financial income as a sequence impact. In conclusion, although a group of individuals think that learners must pay their own budget.I strongly disagree because of lowering income families and this impact on the nation's income.I also,totally agree that this impact not only affects individuals but will expand to include the community.