In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

These days, some people hold the view that children should be told that they can achive their gools goods if they have try their best. This topic is so popular and common all over the world. In my opinion, I agree with this point, It is because it is a greate way to improve themselves. On the one hand, it is a good way to help them improve their skills. As far as we all konw, people always get a sense of challenge when they meet some questions in their daily lives. If parents often encourage them to solve peoblems by themselves, they will develop the ability to solve problems on their own and make them more and more independent. In addition, during this process, children can learn some social skills. For example, they can increase their teamwork skills, communication abilities, thinking skills and problem-solving abilities. All of these skills can help children develop self-esteem, they can talk some problems with people from different backgrounds and from all walks of live. Meawhile, it is also a good way to help them explore something new that they did not notice before to open their minds, and expand thier relationship. On the other hand, people will feel more stressful and depression when they find they can not solve these problems. However, only in this way, children can have more and more courageous to meet difficulties in the future. In conclusion, parents should always encourage their children find some ways to solve problem by themselves. They can ask some help from their parents and friends, however, they should finish these questions rely on themselves.