In the past shopping was a routine domestic task , many people nowadays regard it as a hobby

Previously, going to the market for shopping g was considered to be a task for covering family demands. In our contemporary era, however, shopping transformed to an entertainment activity. In my opinion, I would argue that this is an absolutely positive trend. Due to the role in fostering the economy, in addition to the whole family enjoyment. Obviously, wandering in shopping centers that are erected in most nowadays city's downtowns. This activity could be regarded as a definitely positive change. Owing to the fact that families are mostly accompanied by children who would mostly served by amusing facilities that equipped by most recent plaza. Consequently, this will be a compelling factor in order to get weekend minrest interest. For example, in the city of Baghdad, recently most shopping malls has been supported by an indoor play grounds located at the upper storeys. Families,mostly, prefer this type of amusing facilities because of it's safety and cheapness. Moreover, the current development of changing in the style of marketing from daily task to pleasure would be extremely effective in boosting the national e onomy. That's to say, By rising sale rates in the local market. Subsequently, The general status of the common trades is going to be flourished. For instance, Many individuals in our community insist to gain the new version of any electronic gadget. Despite of the little difference from what they already have. This approach is a considerable factor in providing the national economy with tremendous amount of resources. To sum up, The new variation of marketing to be just like a practice for recreation is an excellent inclination, owing to the factors mentioned above.