More and more children as accessing the internet unsupervised and at a younger age. This can sometimes put children at risk. What problems do you think parents face when dealing with their children using the Internet? How can this be solved?

Various content on the internet is available without any verification. Parents are concerned about what their child is searching for on this platform, increasing the risk factors for children. This issue is a topic of considerable debate. In my opinion, parents are facing many challenges regarding this matter including disrespectful behavior by the children and confused personality. This essay will elaborate on viable issues along with some remedies to address this problem and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Millennials are overusing social media applications and unable to differentiate between reels and reality, which will affect them mentally. As a result, this phenomenon stimulates change in behavior patterns making children stubborn and anxious. Another striking aspect in this regard is that when toddlers are addicted to this content they disconnect their selves from school activities and generate isolated personalities, consequently, kids are unable to focus on their studies, which directly affects their academic performance. Furthermore, steps to deal with these issues are many but the most significant ones is not only complicated but accessible and practical, parents should spend maximum time with their children to solve their queries and problems with a positive approach and encourage their toddlers to develop their hobbies and participate in outdoor activities which build critical thinking and problem-solving personality, where family time is most important exercise stimulating emotional bond between parents and children due to this they distract from digital gadget and focus in their academic career. To recapitulate, according to the arguments and aforementioned, one can reach the conclusion that the problem of children accessing the internet without any supervision can be easily addressed with the help of above-stated measures.