working in a big company is better than working in a small company. to what extant do you agree

Nowadays, It is often argued that working in a huge company is better than working in a startup club and if it is useful or not. In an army people see that working in a big company has more benefits. while in opposing view many people see that no matter if we work with small company. Thisthis essay will discuss both views. To be frank plethora of individuals see big companies give many opportunities and features to employees. To start with the first reason, folks who work in big companies have good salaries. so they feel relaxed they can do many things there. For example, build big houses, buy luxury cars, and teach their children in international schools. Furthermore, many people who work in great company they learning fastly. So people have lots of chances. For instance, they take training high quality also they meet in their job people has an experience so they learn from it. Although they have this opportunity they develop in their job fastly. For example, one of our family members works in Bank Muscut, he start as normal employee and after two years he become manager. Nonetheless, army individuals see working in mini company as better than working effort in high high-quality company. firstly they have a relaxing place to work. they work in a calm place, there is no huge number of employees there. also, you can get your own room there to work in peace. such as the University of Nizwa shows in his studies that 79% of Freash graduates, prefer working in a startup company. In addition, you can get a job there easily so, just show them your skills in the part that you work in. Moreover, you do not need a certification, they just want you to see your ability and how you work. To sum up. I totaly agree with statement that working in a big company is better because if I can get the experience from the oppertinity that is given to and i will open my own company because i will have a chance to get a high salary.