Women are better at childcare than men, therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their work life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that children should be cared for primarily by their mothers, as moms are better at caring for kids. However, I disagree with this notion and this essay will explore all the reasons with relevant examples in the following paragraphs. The first and foremost reason, both men and women need to earn due to inflation, along with this, the majority of girls utilize their early years to acquire an education, and, everyone lives with the dreams of being employed and self-employed, so the suggestion of focusing more on nurturing the little one is like a take away their rights of work. I want to exemplify myself, I completed my academics not to acquire only good marks, but also to make the best career in an IT company, and after marriage, leaving the job and putting my all efforts into raising the youngsters will not be an option, I would rather expect equally from my husband. Hence, foster mothers should not be only in charge of juveniles's nurture. Secondly, fathers should be equally oversee the young ones, as children deserve the love and affection from both male and female parents, as well as, only bilogical mother cannot show the love of dad and