More and more people are using computers and electric devices to access information, therefore there is no need to print books, magazines and newspapers on paper. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, technological gadgets are popular among people for gathering information, however, its not useful to print books or magazines on paper. I partially agree with this statement. Undoubtedly, technical science faced significant development in the past few years, which gave various advantages to the common people by introducing various apps and sites through which a person can find each and every information in just a few seconds without any trouble. Apart from this, it's a good source for some people who are not able to read; as a solution, there are various options on the internet that can help a user to find out any answer through the help of audio or video, which makes it popular among people. In contrast, printing material is a reliable option for individuals, as readers can use it anywhere in the world. without any trouble. in some underdeveloped areas, the government fails to provide good internet services, so in those areas people are fully dependent on newspapers to get everyday news or other essential information. Additionally, printed stuff is playing a crucial role in schools for those students who are facing problems at making concentration on their studies, To conclude, technical gadgets are the good source to find out the information rapidly but in in some developing areas people are not in favour of technology because of their various reasons.