Traffic congestion is a growing problem in many cities today. What of the causes of traffic congestion and what measures can be taken to reduce it?

Traffic jums have become the number one concern of society who living in the largest cities. most individuals are looking for the answer of "why this case is incerasing in recent years?". In addition, what solution that should we do to minimize it. This essay will explain about that. In my opinion, traffic congestion has been happening for a long time. Nevertheless, this problem not only occurated curated in big cities, but also has begun in small towns. In this era, i saw the fenomena that i called "one home, many vehicles", specially in my hometown. It is probably because the population is always enhance their transportation. Furthermore, the traffic jams usually happens in the rush hour, like; in the morning when the society will go to the office, then in the evening when they want to back home. Besides, congestion can happens if any festival with parking area along the roadside. On the other hand, the solution to reduce this fenomena is needed. So, we must realize that this jams should have a collaboration between the goverment and society to measures it. Although, the state already have methods to minimize the traffic jams problem. For example, public transportation is already available is various cities and some areas have already implemented the odd-even traffic rule. Depens on me when i went to the city with traffic rule, it is successfull. Overall, the causes of traffic congestion can be decrease if the society and goverment working together to overcome it.