Some people believe that information available in the internet will end the era of newspapers and magazines. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion with examples.

In this new era, the technology dramatically rapid can change the world and our life living. Owing to this, it has become much easier to get a news in a minutes on social media. As a result, most of the people started to think this situation it will to the end era of newspaper and magazines. In this essay, i will discuss my opinion and give some examples in this following essay. To begin with, internet is fast growth rate in the world, we can easily read the latest news on our phone or tablet anytime without paying any extra fees on the material. For instance, most of specialist read the climate change or crime news on the computer or labtop while their sitting in the tram or waiting the bus going to work. Also, local communities can post the news on the social media like Facebook or instragram to let their neighbours know the latest information around the area where their lives. Because of this, people will stop buying the material in the bookshop as it will pricey and it not handy as we need carry or hold by hand. On the other hand, although the internet will save us alot of time and received the latest information but people always looks at the smartphone instead of read the book. It will cause our eye become dry and fatigue because the radiation of technology. For example, parents are always check the news on the labtop it will cause the children have distict district and not close with their family at home. Also, although the internet save us the times but it will cause the sales of the shop will dramatically drop and umemploment. For example, people will not buying the book and some old schools person will be upset. In conclusion, i believe although the world can change rapidly because the technology and it will cause the unemployment.