Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is to make vehicle drivers to take a test every year. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true in the present era, more and more individuals say that the good method to develop road safety is to do tests for drivers every year. This essay will delve into a phenomenon, by supporting relevant examples and insight. First of all, l agree with this statement, because when people take a test for a drive every year they will improve their drive and, will learn new things. Moreover, maybe that test helps the nation to take care of ways in the state. For instance, the study published by Nizwa University in 2010 concluded that 90% of members of the community who take a driving license slowly appear to drive in the best way compared to people who take it quickly. Furthermore, that exam may help the state to reduce accidents. So that due to take care for people’s soul. For example, in Japan, every individual should take a driver's exam every year if they want to allow drivers. Therefore, the reason for the small number of accidents in Japan and the low risk of human lives from death. In conclusion, l am convinced that governments should make that test mandatory for all citizens annually. However, the outcomes of this phenomenon are not limited to governments only but, also have a profound on citizens.