Some people argue that money is the most important factor to stay in the job other think otherwise discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Some individuals think that money is the most important factor to stay in the job, while others believe that different think money isn't the most important factor to stay in the job. It is important to admit that both views have their own advantages. I believe that money is the most important factor to stay in the job. On the one hand, some people argue that money is not an important factor to stay in the job because many benefits can get in the job. Additionally, it can be raising an experience and get a friendly co-workers. For instance, it can increase self-development and achievements On the other hand, others think that money is the most important factor in staying in a job because money can buy anything. Furthermore, salaries are crucial in looking for a job, and money can give us positive vibes when we get it. Meanwhile, money can improve lifestyles. For instance, it is an opportunity to fulfil circumstances and make a well-being life. In conclusion, although individuals get many benefits other than money, I believe getting salary is the most important to stay in the job.