Many parents complain that computer games have no value to their children's study. On the contrary, those online games have produced a lot of negative effects on their mental and physical development. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, the trend of playing video games has become most popular in our social life. Most people complain that these games have influenced their kids' life and health development. In this essay, I will discuss my opinion. To begin with this, computer games help children to develop their minds and physically. For example, kids can learn how to interact with another team online member while they enjoy their games. At the same time, they will also learn how to solve the solutions when playing these games. Secondly, children can have different knowledge in their life instead of studying in school or playing in the playground with family or friends. Their brain will become more creative, such as creating a website in Google or apps that could make their growth more colourful and more experienced. On the other hand, some of them too much focus on these games which will cause them fatigue and mental health. For example, kids spending too much time on computer games can make them feel tired. Moreover, their muscle will feel painful as they always sit on the chair all the time. In addition, online games have a damaging effect on their performance in studying in their social life such as they cannot concentrate on their studies when facing to teacher or communicating with their classmate. In conclusion, it is undeniable that computer games are beneficial to children, who are often use their bodies and minds to create new knowledge and the addictive nature encourages children to spend more time on them, leading them to get a negative class performance in the future, but my experience shows that playing computer games with a regular basis seems to be more beneficial.