Many criminals commit crimes again after being released from prison. Why do you think this happens? How can we reduce this problem?

These days, offenders repeat their criminal activities after they have been discharged. I believe this Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score. is because of easy punishment, and this Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score. can be mitigated by giving financial penalties. Nowadays, the number of criminals on roads are raising, showing prison life often fail to illustrate its effect positively. Even though the government establishes a law against lawbreakers with harsh punishment, such Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score. as imprisoning and employing somewhere, those who experience it continue to break the law and disturb society. Those punishments are easy and can't change their behavior at all, as the government does not involve them for a harsh judgment. As a result Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score., criminal activities may continue to arise and influence the peace of the public. However Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score., by establishing some long prison life and financial requirements, the government can benefit from prisoners and decrease the number of offenders substantially. Since people are often scared of being imprisoned for a long time and avoid engaging in those activities repeated before. Financial penalties also Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score. might solve the problem with ease. Because most of them often struggle to make money for living, and others do it for the purpose of being rich, realizing potential failure, and staying away from the aforementioned sentence. Therefore Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score., the establishment of these serious decisions may lead to a peaceful environment among people. In conclusion, while Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score. current punishments often seem valid and right, being unable to mitigate problems in society can be its main weakness; long imprisoning and fiscal benefits from sentencers may restrict people from committing crimes over and over again.