Some high school students work part-time in addition to going to school. What are the advantages and disadvantages of high school students having part-time jobs? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

There is no doubt that these days that work part - time has been playing a significant role in some high school students. The question is, what is the main merits and demerits of work part - time for school students? In this essay, I am going to discuss this issue. Firstly, the one major benefits of work in school students is a dependent on themselves in early age. To explain, some poor learners should be work after school for help their families to provide essentially needs. These category of people gained an experience to face a hard circumstances. For example, when I was studying at high school my friend go to work after school cause her family pass in hard situation. Thus, gain experience in early age is a one advantage of work part - time. On the other hand, there are a number of negative of work part - time. To clarify, some students who work part - time after school do not have enough time to study theirs subject. As a result a large number of students get a bad degrees in exams. For instance, my brother work in cofe shop after school, recently he gat a bad score in the test. While, the student should be studyed studying in this level and abandoned job. In conclusion, I strongly believe that work part time has both side negative and positive effect.