It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this best both for individual and for society. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people claim that it is better for both aspects individual and society of people to get married not later than 30. This essay disagrees with the statement. This essay will first discuss that young people, in the most cases, don't have constant input and then will show that people under 30 usually immature and don't ready for having children. To begin with, the young population haven't sustanable occupation and they tend to change their place of work. It means that the poplutaion of 20-30 age include people, who was recently graduated, or people, who is still study at university, who can not effort spend money on other people except themselves due to steadily proccess of long-term job searching. The researchers from the Oxford University show the data which depicts that about 80% of the population in age under the 30 tend to change their work location about three times a year. Furthermore, It would impact on their ability to take care of children. Additionally, young citizens often realise that they are not fully ready for bringing up of children and, based on this, they are forced to face with many mental problems. In other words, in that age development of person continues and the person starts a new stage of their life, including: new university, separation from parents, money-realted trials, etc., which is full of the issues that must be solved during this life stage. However, birth of the children can cover that problem so they stay unsolved, what can lead to psychological problems like deppression or apathy. For instance, the survey, asked among 20-30 years old citizens, shows that every second mother suffer from depression and those mohers share that it would be much better if they born children later. So early birth-giving proccess requires maturity amd small amount of other struggles. In conclusion, people should'd be encouraged to get marry Change the form of the verb married show examples early than 30. Because they have no possipilities to look after the children and they can pay for them and also it can leads to the different mental issues due to pressure of many responsibilities.