In recent years, farming practice has changed to include methods such as factory farming and the use of technology to improve crops. Some people believe these developments are while others regard them as dangerous and advocate a return to more traditional farming methods. Discuss both the points of view and give your opinion.

In the modern era that the farming mehod methods has changed, people are using new thechnical elements for farming such as industrial farming. While some of them argued that modern farming it can be harming for the crpos and we should use traditional farming methods. This essay will explain the both of views because new thechnical farming is need of food but also it can be increasing health deases of life. On the one side, people nowdays use thechnical methods in farming. They wat to grow a larse quantity of products and a use of chemical products ithey can grow easily. In addion, population have been increasing a couple of decade due to high populaton, it is necessary to grow vegetable to them which only factory farming can supply this need of people. For example, one research demonstrated by Oxford in 2017, they found the factory farmig can grow a larse number of food in less place and few period. they do not use soil for farming in contrast, they use of water they can produce very good vegetables. Secondly, thechnical farm are using a lot of chemical on vegetable that is danger for people lives. the diabetes and obesity have been incresing in day by day. Moreover, peopel are suffering this deases diseases. recent reserch showed that there food is chemical food which impcated implicated wome's health. Furethermore, the PCOD number are incresing day by day the reason of this only unnatural food which come from factory farming, the reason of this some people belileve that we must do only tradiional farming. To conclude, the chemical farming is the need of high polulation pollution. However, I totaly believe the traditional farming is always good for our overall health.