Because of the rising cost of housing, many young people are increasingly being forced to live with their parents into their 30s. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Due to current economical state, real-estate prices have incredibly incresed, therefor many younths months around their second and third decades, are now forced to live with their family. Eventhough, some positive aspects appear, in this essay, we will discover why this trend is completely negative. Living with parents can be extremely convienence, as everyday needs are easy accessed. If you are a third-level student or an employee, you can fully foucse focused on your business, careless about other resposibility. In addition to that, this trend is financially beneficail regarding to the youths, as rent, electracity, and food, would not be their concern, such a lifestyle can appear optimum, ignorance of its hugely negative impacts. Regardless the comfort life, this trend comes with a serious impacts. The main damage is imarieing the sense of resposibility and adulthoodness, as a result, when adulthood resposibilities and challenges happpen such as marriage, difficulties in dealing with them will occur due to the lack of experience in life, thus as easy indepenedence independent life will be a nearly impossible. The more convenience youthness, the more difficulties managing life in adulthoodness. In conclusion, because of the difficulties in owning/ rentin rent in accomodation, youths with low income tend to live with their parents as it is financialy better, and less resposibility life, nevertheless it can affect their future actions in taking the resposibilities and building a stable life.